Senior Leadership Group members

Posted in About us

  • Sir Neil McKay, Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin STP Independent Chair
  • Andy Begley, Chief Executive, Shropshire Council
  • David Sidaway, Chief Executive, Telford & Wrekin Council
  • David Evans, Joint Accountable Officer, NHS Shropshire Clinical Commissioning Group and NHS Telford & Wrekin Clinical Commissioning Group
  • Louise Barnett, Chief Executive, The Shrewsbury and Telford Hospital NHS Trust
  • Mark Brandreth, Chief Executive, The Robert Jones Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Cathy Riley, Managing Director, Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust 
  • David Stout, Interim Chief Executive, Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust 
  • Dr Jane Povey, Medical Director, Shropshire,Telford & Wrekin STP
  • Victoria Rankin, Executive Director of People, Shropshire,Telford & Wrekin STP
  • Jill Robinson, Finance Director, Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin STP